No credit card required.
You must take action to upgrade your account to a paid plan or your council site will be suspended.
To upgrade your account, please login to our Client Area
and select your free hosting product.
From there you can click the "Upgrade" button.
If you do not upgrade your free trial before the end of 30 days, your account will be suspended and your site will go offline. You can still upgrade and reactivate your account from the Client Area. However, accounts suspended for more than 30 days may be permanently deleted. In this case you will need to place a new order, and your sites data will not be recoverable.
Your credit card will be charged at the time of upgrade.